Login
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Organizational Committees


BOARD RESOURCE COUNCIL

Trey Cutler - Chair
The Cutler Law Firm
Phone: 805-439-2975
tcutler@cutlerlaw.net


COMMUNICATIONS COMMITTEE

Mary Gardner - Chair
Lap of Love Veterinary Hospice
Phone: 954-425-2461
drmary@lapoflove.com


DIGITAL COMMITTEE

Denise Tumblin - Chair
WTA Veterinary Consultants
dtumblin@wellmp.com


Cammi Bailey - Co-Chair
The Veterinary Practice Doctor
cammi@cpa4pets.com


ETHICS COMMITTEE                                                        

Sandy Walsh - Chair
PetOps, LLC
Phone: 916-687-7602
swalshrvt@aol.com


FINANCE & BUDGET COMMITTEE

Cammi Bailey - Chair and Treasurer
The Veterinary Practice Doctor
Phone: 480-820-6996
cammi@bizgal.com


MEMBERSHIP COMMITTEE

Cathy Lawler - Co-Chair
Cheshire Partners LLC
Phone: 773-478-0631
cathy@cheshirepartnersllc.com 

Amanda Landis-Hanna - Co-Chair
Landis-Hanna Consulting
Phone: 858-361-3308
amanda.landishanna@yahoo.com


NOMINATING COMMITTEE

Ed Guiducci - Chair
Guiducci & Guiducci, PC
Phone: 303-355-3463
ed@guiduccilaw.com


OPPORTUNITIES COMMITTEE

Nancy Dewitz - Chair
Beyond Indigo
Phone: 715-533-9118
tndewitz@gmail.com


PROGRAM COMMITTEE

Gina Fortunato - Co Chair
Hartville Group (ASPCA Pet Health Insurance)
Phone: 330-484-9979
gina.f@hartvillegroup.com


Melissa Neff - Co-Chair
Beyond Indigo
Phone:  877-244-9322, x100
melissa@beyondindigo.com


WEBINAR COMMITTEE 

Jeanne Pelletier - Chair
Beyond Indigo
Phone: 877-244-9322
jeanne@beyondindigo.com


Special Interest Groups (SIGS)


CAREER DEVELOPMENT SIG 

Joel Parker - Co-Chair
Veterinary Practice Solutions
Phone: 604-675-9765

joel.parker@vps2005.com


Ian Widensky - Co-Chair
Calico Real Estate
Phone: 954-501-4799
ian.widensky@calicorealestate.com


INDUSTRY RESEARCH SIG

Peter Alberti - Chair
Pet Cause Media
Phone:  855-441-2000 x81
peter@petcausemedia.com


PRACTICE MANAGEMENT SIG

Debbie Boone - Chair
2 Manage Vets Consulting, LLC
Phone: 336-280-5086
dboone@dboone2managevets.com


SPECIALTY AND EMERGENCY PRACTICE SIG

Kurt Oster - Chair
Oster Business Solutions
Phone: 860-908-4658

manydanes@yahoo.com

VALUATION COUNCIL 

Jim Stephenson - Chair
Simmons and Associates
Phone: 207-655-3908

drjimsteph@hotmail.com

Glenn Hanner - Co Chair
Hanner and Associates, P.C.
Phone: 817-553-1060

glenn@vetcpa.com










A NONPROFIT ASSOCIATION OF VETERINARY BUSINESS SPECIALISTS
Marketing| HR | Finance | Legal | Practice Management | and more

Address: PO Box 37, Villanova, PA  19085

Have Questions? Let’s talk!

We’re here to help at any time.
Reach out to us by calling
609-527-3010 or
888-964-8510,
or by emailing us at this Link


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software