Login
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Founding Sponsor


Patrick Keefe 

pkeefe@carecredit.com

714-434-4279


Premier & Speaker Sponsor



Carol McConnell, DVM, MBA

cmcconnell@petinsurance.com

714-706-5609


Linda Markland, RVT

lmarkland@petinsurance.com

714-989-5649


Premier Sponsors



  And 


Henry Aruca, VP Business Development

haruca@americanveterinarian.com


Christopher Hennessy, Publisher

CHennessy@americanveterinarian.com




Michael Braswell

braswell_michael_w@elanco.com


Cathy Martin

martin_cathy_d@elanco.com





Kin Sweet

Kin.Sweet@Merial.com


Mike Hutton

Mike.Hutton@merial.com





Patricia Panaia

ppanaia@vetsfirstchoice.com

207-252-9983


Technology Sponsor


Christal Hahn

christal.hahn@pattersonvet.com

217-925-5486


2017 Annual Meeting Lunch Sponsors



Joseph Coury

joseph.m.coury@bankofamerica.com

440-554-3524


2017 Annual Meeting Breakfast Sponsor



William Frazier

will.frazier@liveoakbank.com

910-207-0168



2017 Annual Meeting Break Sponsor



Travis York

travis.york@calicofinancial.com

678-523-0234



A NONPROFIT ASSOCIATION OF VETERINARY BUSINESS SPECIALISTS
Marketing| HR | Finance | Legal | Practice Management | and more

Address: PO Box 37, Villanova, PA  19085

Have Questions? Let’s talk!

We’re here to help at any time.
Reach out to us by calling
609-527-3010 or
888-964-8510,
or by emailing us at this Link


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software