Log in
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Founding Sponsor



Patrick Keefe 

pkeefe@carecredit.com

714-434-4279


Premier & Speaker Sponsor



Carol McConnell, DVM, MBA

cmcconnell@petinsurance.com

714-706-5609


Linda Markland, RVT

lmarkland@petinsurance.com

714-989-5649


Premier Sponsors





Kin Sweet

Kin.Sweet@Merial.com

941-400-2176


Mike Hutton

Mike.Hutton@merial.com





Meghan R. Golden

MGolden@NAVC.com

352-244-3731





Kim London

klondon@vetsource.com

503-802-7455


Kristin Dance

kdance@vetsource.com

503-802-7455


Technology Sponsor


Christal Hahn

christal.hahn@pattersonvet.com

217-925-5486


2018 Mid Year Meeting Breakfast Sponsors



Riley Totten

riley.totten@hubinternational.com

312-279-4659



Roy Stein

Kerri Marshall







A NONPROFIT ASSOCIATION OF VETERINARY BUSINESS SPECIALISTS
Marketing| HR | Finance | Legal | Practice Management | and more

Address: PO Box 37, Villanova, PA  19085

Have Questions? Let’s talk!

We’re here to help at any time.
Reach out to us by calling
609-527-3010 or
888-964-8510,
or by emailing us at this Link


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software