Log in

Award Winners

Distinguished Life Member Awards:
2003 Robert Levoy
2005 Dennis McCurnin DVM, MS, DAVCS
2008 Lou Gatto CPA
2008 Larry McCormick DVM, MBA, CBA
2009 James Remillard MPA, CPC, CVPM
2010 Robert Froehlich DVM, MBA
2011 Jim Wilson DVM, JD
2012 Karl Salzsieder, DVM, JD, CVA
2013 Lorraine List CPA, CVA
2014 Karen Felsted DVM, CPA, MS, CVPM, CVA
2015 Thomas Kendall, DVM, CVPM

2016 Louise S. Dunn, MBA
2017 Richard Goebel, DVM, CBA

2018 James Lloyd, DVM, PhD

Pioneer Professional Awards:
2003 Donald Dooley
2004 Ross Clark DVM
2005 John (Jack) Judy DVM
2005 Robert Lewis DVM, DACVR      
2008 Owen McCafferty CPA, CVPM
2009 Mary Beth Leininger DVM
2010 Roger Cummings, CVPM
2011 AAHA, accepted by Drs. Albers & Cavanaugh
2012 Jack Stephens DVM
2013 Paul Pion DVM
2016 Robert H. Featherstone, DVM, MS
2017 John Sheridan, CVPM, MRCVS
2018  Veterinary Hospital Managers Association

Honorary Member Award:
2011 Bob Antin

Marketing| HR | Finance | Legal | Practice Management | and more

Address: PO Box 37, Villanova, PA  19085

Have Questions? Let’s talk!

We’re here to help at any time.
Reach out to us by calling
609-527-3010 or
or by emailing us at this Link

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software